Governance Institutions of Malaysia

Election Commission of Malaysia:

Parliament of Malaysia:

Federal Court:

Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commisssion:

Office of the Prime Minister:

Ministry of Housing and Local Government:

Ministry of Finance:

Ministry of Domestic Trade, Co-operatives and Consumerism:

Ministry of International Trade and Industry:

Bank Negara Malaysia:

Bursa Malaysia:

Standards Malaysia:

Securities Commission:

Malaysian Communications and Multimedia Commission:

Energy Commission: