Governance Institutions of Cyprus

House of Representatives:

Supreme Court of Cyprus:

Commissioner for Administration (Ombudsman):

Internal Audit Service:

Office of the President:

Ministry of Justice and Public Order:

Ministry of Finance:

Ministry of Commerce, Industry and Tourism:

Union of Cyprus Communities:

Union of Cyprus Municipalities:

Central Bank of Cyprus:

Cyprus Organisation for Standardisation:

Securities and Exchange Commission: