Governance Institutions of Ghana

African Parliamentarians Network Against Corruption:

Electoral Commission:


Judicial Service:

National Development Planning Commission:

Public Procurement Authority:

Office of the President:

Internal Audit Agency:

Ministry of Justice and Attorney-General:

Local Government Service:

Ministry of Finance and Economic Planning:

Ministry of Trade and Industry:

National Association of Local Authorities of Ghana:

Bank of Ghana:

Ghana Stock Exchange:

Ghana Standards Authority:

National Communications Authority:

Energy Commission:

Public Utilities Regulatory Commission:

Ghana Ports and Harbours Authority: